Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support, Education & Remembrance

Our monthly group meetings provide a forum for the open discussion of feelings and concerns. Parents are free to share in whatever way is most comfortable for them. Although there are no simple answers to the complex emotions surrounding the death of a baby, mutual reassurance is obtained in the group setting.

We offer 6 peer support meetings at 6 different locations each month.

Empty Cradle Calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Empty Cradle Meetings in Southern California

Copyright © 2017 Empty Cradle  |  All Rights Reserved  |  501(c)(3) Organization  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Designed By: JoshGilson.com